Die Fledermaus, or The Bat Bites Back Premieres January 2014

Die Fledermaus, or The Bat Bites Back, a new libretto by David Scott Marley for the operetta by Johann Strauss, Jr., will have its premiere in January and February 2014 in a production by The Lamplighters. The production will tour the Bay Area for five weekends.

Lesher Center for the Arts, Walnut Creek

925-943-7469 · lesherartscenter.org
Friday, January 24, at 8 pm

Saturday, January 25, at 2 pm & 8 pm

Sunday, January 26, at 2 pm

Napa Valley Performing Arts Center, Yountville

707-944-9900 · lincolntheater.com
Saturday, February 1, at 8 pm

Sunday, February 2, at 2 pm

Bankhead Theatre, Livermore

925-373-6800 · bankheadtheater.org
Saturday, February 8, at 8 pm

Sunday, February 9, at 2 pm

Mountain View Center for the Performing Arts

650-903-6000 · mvcpa.com
Saturday, February 15, at 8 pm

Sunday, February 16, at 2 pm

Yerba Buena Center, San Francisco

415-978-2787 · ybca.org
Friday, February 21, at 8 pm

Saturday, February 22, at 2 pm & 8 pm

Sunday, February 23, at 2 pm

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s